The Graces

by

The Graces by Laure Eve is a mysterious tale about a girl named River who moves to a new town with her mother and makes friends with the Graces.

Everyone loves the Graces. Fenrin, Thalia, and Summer Grace are captivating, wealthy, and glamorous. They’ve managed to cast a spell over not just their high school but also their entire town and they re rumored to have powerful connectionsindex.jpg all over the world. If you re not in love with one of them, you want to be them. Especially River: the loner, new girl at school. She’s different from her peers, who both revere and fear the Grace family. She wants to be a Grace more than anything. But what the Graces don t know is that River s presence in town is no accident.

This tale is intriguing and great for fans of Twilight or Nancy Werlin’s Impossible.

I could not put this book down, great read!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: