Lee Child

The Enemy (Jack Reacher Series #8) There are 24 Jack Reacher books in the popular Lee Child series. Fans can rest assured that new titles will be appearing now that Lee Child has decided to have his younger brother, Andrew, take over the series.  Lee Child states that his brother has more energy and ideas, at this point, to do the character justice.  The new author name will appear as Andrew Child.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s