Looking for your next children’s book to read?

The UK’s Carnegie Medal list for 2021 provides a great resource of titles for the ‘tween-teen audience. This year’s titles include authors Elizabeth Acevedo (Clap When You Land), Patrick Ness, Kate DiCamillo (Beverly Right Here), Jason Reynolds (Look Both Ways), Sophie Anderson (The Girl Who Speaks Bear), Frances Hardinge (Deeplight), and Tom Palmer (After the War).

Carnegie Greenaway Awards logo
Click here to see past years’ Carnegie Medal winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s