I Survived Graphic series

There are 6 books now available in the popular Lauren Tarshis ‘I Survived’ series. This under 100 page book series is popular with the younger set. The graphic editions are equally attractive and closely follow the original title. Available in graphic format so far are the I Survived: 1) Shark Attacks 2) Nazi Invasion 3) September 11 Attacks 4) Attack of the Grizzlies 5) Hurricane Katrina and 6) Sinking of the Titanic. Most of these titles are also available in a digital format to be read on a device free through Overdrive/Libby.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s