Edgar Award Winners

Those of you who are mystery fans may want to check out this year’s Edgar Award Winners, presented in honor of Edgar Allen Poe, by the Mystery Writers of America. The winner in the adult category was Five Decembers by James Kestrel. Check here for the full listings…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s